What is your opinion about forex?
Malaysia Forex Forum | Forex Community Place
Malaysia Forex Forum
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: What is your opinion about forex?

1. #14 You can automatically minimize the read posts in your account in the 'General Settings'
    Thanks
    SubscribeSubscribe
    Subscribed 0

forex

外汇交易可能是一项令人们兴奋并有 可图的尝试,但它也涉足风险。将成 的交易者与抓扎的交易者区分开来的 一个关键原因是他们有有效管理资金 能力。合适的资金管理在外汇交易中 关重要,因为它可以帮助交易者避免 巨额损失并保持交易资金完好无损。
    Hey guys, care to advice as I’m new to this platform. Check free New to Forex trading guide.

2. #13 You can automatically minimize the read posts in your account in the 'General Settings'
    Thanks
    Thanked 1,182 Times in 227 Posts
    SubscribeSubscribe
    Subscribed 1
    Quote Originally Posted by Srarh View Post
    I have just started my forex trading journey, do you have more experience to share with me?
    yes of course

Though trading on financial markets involves high risk, it can still generate extra income in case you apply the right approach. By choosing a reliable broker such as InstaForex you get access to the international financial markets and open your way towards financial independence. You can sign up here.

3. #12 You can automatically minimize the read posts in your account in the 'General Settings'
    Thanks
    SubscribeSubscribe
    Subscribed 0
    I have just started my forex trading journey, do you have more experience to share with me?

Though trading on financial markets involves high risk, it can still generate extra income in case you apply the right approach. By choosing a reliable broker such as InstaForex you get access to the international financial markets and open your way towards financial independence. You can sign up here.

4. #11 You can automatically minimize the read posts in your account in the 'General Settings'
    Thanks
    SubscribeSubscribe
    Subscribed 0